Accounting Firms

  • Arnett Carbis Toothman, PLLC
    www.actcpas.com
    Contact: Chris Nice
    chris.nice@actcpas.com
    101 Washington Street E
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: 304-34-0441
    Fax: 304-346-8333
  • Brown, Edwards & Company
    www.becpas.com
    Contact: Alan Landes
    alandes@becpas.com
    124 Newman Avenue
    Harrisonburg, VA 22801
    Phone: 540-434-6736
    Fax: 540-434-3097
  • Conley CPA Group
    www.conleycpagroup.com
    Contact: Kevin Greene
    kgreene@conleycpagroup.com
    2857 White Hall Blvd.
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: 304-366-2270
    Fax: 304-366-2338
  • Suttle & Stalnaker, PLLC
    www.suttlecpas.com
    Contact: Beth Bumgarner
    bbumgarner@suttlecpas.com
    P.O. Box 149
    Parkersburg, WV 26102
    Phone: 304-485-6584
    Fax: 304-485-0971
  • Yount Hyde & Barbour, P.C.
    www.yhbcpa.com
    Contact: Thomas Milburn
    tom.milburn@yhbcpa.com
    50 South Cameron Street
    Winchester, VA 22601
    Phone: 540-662-3417
    Fax: 540-662-4211

Appraisal Services

  • Appraisal Management
    www.rpsappraisal.com
    Contact: Doug Butcher
    doug@rpsappraisal.com
    P.O. Box 5264
    Beckley, WV 25801
    Phone: 304-256-0701
    Fax: 304-256-0705

Bank & Security Equipment

  • Bank Design & Equipment
    www.bankdesign.net
    Contact: Matt Dugas
    mdugas@bankdesign.net
    P.O. Box 2098
    Waynesboro, VA 22980
    Phone: 800-671-7300
    Fax: 540-943-5959
  • Spectrum Financial Systems
    www.spectrumfinancialinc.com
    Contact: Steve McCarthy
    steve.mccarthy@spectrumfinancialinc.com
    7812 Redsky Drive
    Cincinnati, OH 45249
    Phone: 513-771-1717
    Fax: 513-771-2505

BOLI

  • BFS Group
    www.bfsgroup.com
    Contact: Zachary Low
    zlow@bfsgroup.com
    411 S State Street, 3rd Floor
    Newtown, PA 18940
    Phone: 267-291-2130
    Fax: 215-550-6941
  • Equias Alliance
    www.equiasalliance.com
    Contact: James Olson
    jolson@equiasalliance.com
    1900 Manakin Road
    Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
    Phone: 804-784-7216
    Fax: 804-784-7260

Core Information Processing

  • Computer Services, Inc.
    www.csiweb.com
    Contact: Kevin Blaser
    Vice President, Sales Mid-Atlanta Region
    13860 Ballantyne Corporate Place
    Suite 200
    Charlotte, NC 28277
    800.545.4274 Ext. 16081
    associations@csiweb.com
  • Jack Henry & Associates
    jackhenrybanking.com
    First National Bank of Williamson
    tcwhitt@yourfnbonline.com
    663 West Highway 60
    Monett, MO 65708
    Phone: 417-235-6652
    Fax: 877-417-9814

Correspondent Banking

  • The Bankers Bank of Kentucky
    www.bbky.com
    Contact:Lynn Ellis
    lellis@bbky.com
    PO Box 713
    Frankfort, KY 40602
    Phone: 502-609-2559
    Fax: 502-695-0221
  • CenterState Bank
    www.csbcorrespondent.com
    Contact: Charlie Winborne
    cwinborne@centerstatebank.com
    5960 Fairview Rd, Suite 400
    Charlotte, NC 28210
    Phone: 704-496-2612
    Fax: 770-850-5614
  • Community Bankers’ Bank
    www.cbbonline.com
    Contact: Jo Ellen Archer
    jarcher@cbbonline.com
    P.O. Box 268
    Midlothian, VA 23113
    Phone: 804-239-0452
    Fax: 804-378-2856
  • SunTrust Robinson Humphrey CM
    www.suntrust.com
    Contact: Jon Ramthun
    jon.ramthun@suntrust.com
    919 E. Main Street
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: 800-446-3006
    Fax: 804-255-8567

Healthcare Financing

  • Bankers Healthcare Group
    www.bhg-inc.com
    Contact: Brian Mullett
    bmullett@bhg-inc.com
    201 Solar Street
    Syracuse, NY 13204
    Phone: 315-671-4127
    Fax: 315-637-4686

HR Solutions

  • AlignHR, LLC
    www.alignhumanresources.com
    Contact: Bernie Deem
    bernie.deem@alignhumanresources.com
    1116 Smith St., Suite 410
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: 304-907-2826

Insurance

  • Commercial Insurance Services
    www.ciswv.com
    Contact: Raye King White
    raye@ciswv.com
    340 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
    Charleston, WV 25314
    Phone:  304-345-8000 ext 607
  • Travelers
    www.travelers.com
    Contact: Holly Scott
    hlscott@travelers.com
    112 Washington Place, Suite 910
    Pittsburgh, PA 15219
    Phone: 412-338-3267
    Fax: 888-463-2252
  • USI Insurance
    http://ww2.usi.biz/
    Contact: Andrew Teeter
    Andy.teeter@usi.biz
    1 Hillcrest Drive E
    Charleston, WV 25311
    Phone: 304-347-0667
    Fax: 304-347-0605
  • Wade Dotson & Associates
    Contact: Wade Dotson
    wade@wadedotson.com
    P.O. Box 888
    Bridgeport, WV 26330
    Phone: 304-203-8600
    Fax: 304-842-8533
  • West Virginia Bankers Title, LLC
    www.titlesinsured.com
    Contact: Bob Drummond
    wvbt@titlesinsured.com
    1547 Tulip Lane
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: 877-439-4910
    Fax: 877-451-8826
  • Wickline Financial Insurance
    www.wicklinefinancial.com
    Contact: Larry Wickline
    lwickline@wicklineinsurance.com
    P.O. Box 1499
    Beckley, WV 25802
    Phone: 304-253-0377
    Fax: 304-253-1761

Investment Products

  • FTN Financial
    www.ftnfinancial.com
    Contact: Sally Pace
    sally.pace@ftnfinancial.com
    845 Crossover Lane, Suite 150
    Memphis, TN 38117
    Phone: 901-435-7956
    Fax: 901-537-8163
  • ICBA Securities
    www.icbasecurities.com
    Contact: Jim Reber
    jreber@icbasecurities.com
    775 Ridge Lake Blvd Ste 185
    Memphis, TN 38120
    Phone: 800-422-6442
  • WV State Treasurers Office
    www.wvsto.com
    Contact: John Perdue
    john.perdue@wvsto.com
    1900 Kanawha Blvd.
    Bldg. 1, Room E-145
    State Capitol Complex
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: 304-341-0722
    Fax: 304-341-7094

IT Consulting Services

  • AaSys Group
    www.aasysgroup.com
    Contact: Cheryl Buntin
    cbuntin@aasysgroup.com
    11301 North US Highway 301 #106
    Thonotosassa, FL 33592
    Phone: 813-246-4757
    Fax: 813-246-4576
  • NetGain Technologies
    www.netgainit.com
    Contact: Robert Ney
    rney@NetGainIT.com
    2031 Georgetown Road
    Lexington, KY 40511
    Phone: 859-255-0155
    Fax: 859-252-2681

Law Firms

  • Bowles Rice LLP
    www.bowlesrice.com
    Contact: Tom Heywood
    theywood@bowlesrice.com
    600 Quarrier Street
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: 304-347-1100
    Fax: 304-343-2867
  • Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
    www.dinsmore.com
    Contact: Michael Proctor
    michael.proctor@dinsmore.com
    215 Don Knotts Blvd., Suite 310
    Morgantown, WV 26501
    Phone: 304-225-1449
    Fax: 304-296-6116
  • Jackson Kelly, PLLC
    www.jacksonkelly.com
    Contact: Charlie Dunbar
    cdunbar@jacksonkelly.com
    500 Lee Street East
    Charleston, WV 25302
    Phone: 304-340-1196
    Fax: 304-340-1272
  • Kay Casto & Chaney PLLC
    kaycasto.com
    Contact: Thomas Ewing
    tewing@kaycasto.com
    103 Fayette Avenue
    Fayetteville, WV 25840
    Phone: 304-574-4703
    Fax: 304-345-8909
  • Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
    www.spilmanlaw.com
    Contact: Amy King Condaras
    acondaras@spilmanlaw.com
    300 Kanawha Boulevard, East
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: 304-340-3781
    Fax: 304-340-3801
  • Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
    www.steptoe-johnson.com
    Contact: Brian Gallagher
    brian.gallagher@steptoe-johnson.com
    1085 Van Voorhis Road, Suite 400
    Morgantown, WV 26507
    Phone: 304-598-8106

Lending

  • ICBA Mortgage
    Contact: Ron Haynie
    Ron.Haynie@icba.org
    1615 L Street NW, Suite 900
    Washington, DC 20036
    Phone: 800-253-5356
  • Small Business Administration
    www.sba.gov/wv
    Contact: Emma Wilson
    emma.wilson@sba.gov
    405 Capitol Street, Suite 412
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: 304-347-5220
    Fax: 304-347-5350
  • WV Housing Development Fund
    www.wvhdf.com
    Contact: Patti Shamblin
    pshamblin@wvhdf.com
    5710 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: 304-391-8600
    Fax: 304-391-8765

Loan Review & Consulting

  • Alexander Loan Review & Consulting
    www.alexanderloanreview.com
    Contact: Patti Alexander
    patti@alexanderloanreview.com
    1521 Bridge Road
    Charleston, WV 25314
    Phone: 304-539-1938

Merchant Processing

  • ICBA Bancard & TCM Bank
    www.icbabancard.org
    Contact: Client Services
    bancard@icba.org
    1615 L Street NW, Suite 900
    Washington, DC 20036-5623
    Phone: 800-242-4770
  • Shazam
    www.shazam.net
    Contact: Karen Stypinski
    kstypin@shazam.net
    474 Citation Drive,
    SW Pataskala, OH 43062
    Phone: 866-735-2920
    Fax: 740-963-8178

Office Services

  • Great Advertising Factory
    www.greatadfactory.com
    Contact: Tim Maxwell
    tim@greatadfactory.com
    P.O. Box 325
    Batavia, OH 45103
    Phone: 717-814-5395
  • Ralston Press, Inc.
    www.ralstonpress.com
    Contact: Brian Blankenship
    printingservices@ralstonpress.com
    16 Chancery Street
    Buckhannon, WV 26201
    Phone: 304-472-3333
    Fax: 304-472-1573

Retail Solutions

  • Deluxe Financial Services
    www.deluxe.com
    Contact: Salethia Holifield
    salethia.holifield@deluxe.com
    3680 Victoria Street N
    Shoreview, MN 55126
    Phone: 205-718-5639

Rural Development

  • USDA Rural Development
    www.rd.usda.gov
    Contact: Lisa Sharp
    lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov
    1550 Earl Core Road Ste 101
    Morgantown, WV 26505
    Phone: 304-284-4871
    Fax: 855-859-1834

Technology Solutions

  • Kasasa
    www.Kasasa.com
    Contact: Craig Raughton
    craig.raughton@kasasa.com
    4516 Seton Center Parkway, Suite 300
    Austin, TX 78759
    Phone: 877-342-2557
    Fax: 512-795-9488
  • Computer Services, Inc.
    www.csiweb.com
    Contact: Kevin Blaser
    associations@csiweb.com
    12977 Overlook Pass
    Roswell, GA 30075
    800.545.4272 Ext. 16081
    Fax: 270-444-4138

Wholesale Financing

  • FHLBank Pittsburgh
    www.fhlb-pgh.com
    Contact:Eric Slomer
    Eric.slomer@fhlb-pgh.com
    601 Grant Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15219
    Phone: 800-288-3400
    Fax: 412-288-7694