CBWV strives to be the leading trade association for community banks in West Virginia committed to creating and enhancing value for our members.

Bank Members

Bank of Charles Town
www.mybct.bank
Alice Frazier, President/CEO
afrazier@mybct.com
PO Box 906
Charles Town WV 25414
Phone: 304-725-8431
Fax: 304-725-3677

The Bank of Monroe
www.mybankofmonroe.com
James King, President/CEO
jking@mybankofmonroe.com
PO Box 219
Union WV 24983
Phone: 304-772-3034
Fax: 304-772-3605

The Bank of Romney
www.bankofromney.net
Dave Mayfield, EVP/Chief Lending Officer
d@bankofromney.net
95 East Main Street
Romney WV 26757
Phone: 304-822-3541
Fax: 304-822-8148

BCBank, Inc.
www.bcbankinc.com
Ryan Curry, President/CEO
rcurry@bcbankinc.com
PO Box 370
Philippi WV 26416
Phone: 304-457-3300
Fax: 304-457-3410

Calhoun Banks
www.calhounbanks.com
Martha Haymaker, President/CEO
mhaymaker@calhounbanks.com
PO Box 430
Grantsville WV 26147
Phone: 304-354-6116
Fax: 304-354-7855

Capon Valley Bank
www.caponvalleybank.com
Michael McDonald, President/CEO
mmcdonald@caponvalleybank.com
PO Box 119
Wardensville WV 26851
Phone: 304-874-3531
Fax: 304-874-3895

Citizens Bank of Morgantown
www.citizensbankwv.com
Joseph C Camp, President/CEO
jcamp@citizensbankwv.com
PO Box 735
Morgantown WV 26507
Phone: 304-292-8411
Fax: 304-292-1637

Citizens Bank of West Virginia
www.citizenswv.com
Nathaniel Bonnell, President/CEO
nbonnell@citizenswv.com
211 Third Street
Elkins WV 26241
Phone: 304-636-4095
Fax: 304-636-6924

Citizens Bank of Weston, Inc.
www.citizensbankweston.com
Charles Stalnaker, President/CEO
cstalnaker@citizensbankweston.com
PO Box 310
Weston WV 26452
Phone: 304-269-6749
Fax: 304-269-7886

Clay County Bank
www.claycountybank.com
J. Gregory Gency, President/CEO
ggency@claycountybank.com
PO Box 239
Clay WV 25043
Phone: 304-587-4221
Fax: 304-587-4231

Clear Mountain Bank
www.clearmountainbank.com
Dave Thomas, President/CEO
dthomas@clearmountainbank.com
PO Box 205
Bruceton Mills WV 26525
Phone: 304-379-2265
Fax: 304-379-8603

CNB Bank, Inc.
www.cnbwv.com
Mark Harrell, President/CEO
mharrell@cnb.bank
PO Box 130
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
Phone: 304-258-1520
Fax: 304-258-3637

Community Bank of Parkersburg
www.communitybankpkbg.com
Susan A Barber, President/CEO
sbarber@communitybankpkbg.com
PO Box 988
Parkersburg WV 26101
Phone: 304-485-7991
Fax: 304-485-3045

Davis Trust Company
www.davistrust.com
Hugh Hitchcock, President/CEO
hhitchcock@davistrust.com
PO Box 1429
Elkins WV 26241
Phone: 304-636-0991
Fax: 304-636-5528

First Exchange Bank
www.firstexchangebank.com
Bill Goettel, President/CEO
billg@firstexchangebank.com
1 Heritage Way
White Hall WV 26554
Phone: 304-534-7200
Fax: 304-534-7715

First Federal Savings & Loan Association of Ravenswood
Lois Beam, President/CEO
lois@firstfedrav.com
712 Washington Street
Ravenswood WV 26164
Phone: 304-273-4212
Fax: 304-273-0172

The First National Bank of Williamson
www.yourfnbonline.com
Charley McCoy, President/CEO
cmccoy@yourfnbonline.com
PO Box 950
Williamson WV 25661
Phone: 304-235-5300
Fax: 304-235-2398

First Neighborhood Bank
www.fnbwilliamson.com
David Righter, President/CEO
drighter@firstneighborhoodbank.com
PO Box 1049
Spencer WV 25276
Phone: 304-927-1750
Fax: 304-927-3675

FNB Bank, Inc.
www.fnbtoday.com
Travis Delaplain, President/CEO
tdelaplain@fnbtoday.com
PO Box 1037
Romney WV 26757
Phone: 304-822-8700
Fax: 304-822-5309

Freedom Bank
www.freedombankwv.com
Valerie Hurst, President/CEO
vhurst@freedombankwv.com
20 N. Crim Avenue
Belington WV 26250
Phone: 304-823-1531
Fax: 304-823-2982

The Grant County Bank
www.grantcountybank.com
George Ford, President/CEO
gford@grantcountybank.com
PO Box 929
Petersburg WV 26847
Phone: 304-257-4111
Fax: 304-257-4386

Jefferson Security Bank
www.jsb.bank
Cindy Kitner, President/CEO
ckitner@jsb.bank
PO Box 35
Shepherdstown WV 25443
Phone: 304-876-9000
Fax: 304-876-0671

Main Street Bank
www.mymainstreetbank.com
Richard Lucas, President/CEO
rlucas@mymainstreetbank.com
2001 Main Street
Wheeling WV 26003
Phone: 304-232-2001
Fax: 304-233-4653

MCNB Bank and Trust Company
www.mcnbbanks.com
John Reed, President/CEO
john.reed@mcnbbanks.com
PO Box 549
Welch WV 24801
Phone: 304-436-4112
Fax: 304-436-5605

MVB Bank, Inc.
www.mvbbanking.com
Larry Mazza, President/CEO
lmazza@mvbbanking.com
301 Virginia Avenue
Fairmont WV 26554
Phone: 844-682-2865

Pendleton Community Bank
www.yourbank.bank
Bill Loving, President/CEO
bloving@yourbank.com
PO Box 487
Franklin WV 26807
Phone: 304-358-2311
Fax: 304-358-7997

Pioneer Community Bank
www.pioneercommunitybank.com
Greg Shupe, President
g.shupe@pioneercb.com
PO Box 368
Iaeger WV 24844
Phone: 304-938-5322

Pleasants County Bank
www.pcbsm.com
F. Michael Nelson, President/CEO
fmnelson@pcbsm.com
215 Washington Street
St. Marys WV 26170
Phone: 304-684-2227
Fax: 304-684-3659

The Poca Valley Bank
www.pocavalleybank.com
Linda Ashley, President/CEO
lashley@pocavalleybank.com
PO Box 56
Walton WV 25286
Phone: 304-577-6611
Fax: 304-577-6324

Summit Community Bank
www.mysummit.com
Brad Ritchie, President
britchie@summitfgi.com
Charles Maddy, CEO
cmaddy@summitfgi.com
PO Box 680
Moorefield WV 26836
Phone: 304-530-1000
Fax: 304-530-7053

Union Bank, Inc.
www.hometownbanc.com
Timothy Aiken, President/CEO
taiken@hometownbanc.com
103 Dodd Street
Middlebourne WV 26149
Phone: 304-652-1691
Fax: 304-758-4265

West Union Bank
www.westunionbank.com
Thomas Whaling, President/CEO
twhaling@westunionbank.com
PO Box 305
West Union WV 26456
Phone: 304-873-2361
Fax: 304-873-2949

Whitesville State Bank
www.whitesvillesb.com
Robert Lee Milam, Jr., President
lmilam@whitesvillesb.com
38609 Coal River Road
Whitesville WV 25209
Phone: 304-854-1271
Fax: 304-854-2453

Williamstown Bank
www.williamstownbank.com
Sharon Anderson, President/CEO
sanderson@wiltown.com
PO Box 305
Williamstown WV 26187
Phone: 304-375-6262
Fax: 304-375-2379