CBWV strives to be the leading trade association for community banks in West Virginia committed to creating and enhancing value for our members.

Associate Members

AaSys
www.aasysgroup.com
Brenda Agnew, Account Executive
PO Box 55
Thonotosassa, FL 33592
Phone: 813-246-4757
Fax: 813-246-4576
Email: bagnew@aasysgroup.com

Alexander Loan Review & Consulting
www.alexanderloanreview.com
Patti Alexander, Founder/CEO
PO Box 1424
Charleston WV 25325
Phone: 304-539-1938
E-mail: patti@alexanderloanreview.com

AlignHR
www.alignhumanresources.com
Bernie Deem, Owner
1116 Smith Street, Suite 410
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-926-6600
Email: bernie.deem@alignhumanresources.com

Arnett Carbis Toothman (changed name to Baker Tilly waiting on info)
Christopher Nice, Partner
101 Washington Street East
Charleston WV 25301
Phone: 304-346-0441
Fax: 304-346-8333
E-mail: chris.nice@actcpas.com

Assured Partners
www.ciswv.com
Raye King White – President, COO
340 MacCorkle Ave SE
Charleston, WV 25314
Phone: 304-345-8000
Fax: 304-345-8014
Email: raye.white@assuredpartners.com

BD&E
www.bankdesign.net
Cory L Conner, President & CEO
1401 Hopeman Parkway
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: 540-943-3150
Fax: 540-943-5959
Email: cconner@bankdesign.net

Banc Card of America Inc.
www.banccard.com
Tyler Cook, Regional VP of Sales
7347 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 888-741-2262
E-mail: tyler.cook@banccard.com

Bankers Bank of Kentucky
www.bbky.com
David Fletcher, Vice President
PO Box 713
Frankfort KY 40602
Phone: 800-248-3229
Fax: 502-695-0221
E-mail: dfletcher@bbky.com

Bankers Healthcare Group
bankershealthcaregroup.com
Brian J. Mullett, SVP, Institutional Relationship
201 Solar Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 866-588-7910
E-mail: bmullett@bhg-inc.com

Bowles Rice
www.bowlesrice.com
Thomas Heywood, Managing Partner
600 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-347-1100
Fax: 304-343-3058
E-mail: theywood@bowlesrice.com

Brown Edwards
www.becpas.com
Alan Landes, CPA, CBA
124 Newman Avenue
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-6736
Fax: 540-434-3097
E-mail: alandes@becpas.com

Community Bankers’ Bank
www.CBBonline.com
Jo Ellen McKinley, Senior Vice President
PO Box 268
Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: 804-239-0452
Fax: 804-378-2856
E-mail: jmckinley@cbbonline.com

Computer Services, Inc (CSI)
www.csiweb.com
Kevin Blaser, VP Sales, South & Mid-Atlantic Region
12977 Overlook Pass
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 800-545-4274 Ext, 16081
E-mail: associations@csiweb.com

Conley CPA Group
www.conleycpagroup.com
Kevin Greene, Member
2857 White Hall Blvd.
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: 304-366-2270
Fax: 304-366-2338
E-mail: kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

ePay Resources
epayresources.org
Yasmin Porcaro, Vice President, Member & Industry Relations
1999 Bryan Street, Suite 950
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 800-475-0585
E-mail: yporcaro@epayresources.org

FHLBank Pittsburgh
www.fhlb-pgh.com
Eric Slomer
601 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 1-800-288-3400
E-mail: eslomer@fhlb-pgh.com

Hawthorn River
hawthornriver.com
Jon Rigsby, CEO
205 Hawthorn Meadows Court
O’Fallon MO 63366
Phone: 314-220-5009
E-mail: jrigsby@hawthornriver.com

ICBA Securities
www.icba.org/icba-securities
Jim Reber, President/CEO
775 Ridge Lake Blvd, Suite 175,
Memphis, TN 38120
Toll Free: 800 422-6442
Email: jreber@icbasecurities.com

ICBA Bancard
www.icbabancard.org
Tina Giorgio, President/CEO
Phone: 800-242-4770
E-mail: tina.giorgio@icba.org

TCM Bank
www.icbabancard.org
Damon Moorer, President/CEO
3501 E Frontage Rd., Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 1-888-640-1092
E-mail: damon.moorer@icba.org

ICBA Reinsurance
www.icba.org
Stephen A. Ello, President/CEO
E-mail: steve.ello@icba.org

Jack Henry Banking
Jacqueline Scheider, Marketing Director
663 West Hwy 60
Monett, MO 65708
Phone: 417-235-6652
Email: jschneider@profitstars.com

Jackson Kelly PLLC
www.jacksonkelly.com
Charlie Dunbar
500 Lee Street East
Charleston, WV 25322
Phone: 304-340-1000
Fax: 304-340-1130
E-mail: cdunbar@jacksonkelly.com

Kasasa
www.Kasasa.com
Bryce Roth, Regional Director
4516 Seton Center Parkway, Suite 300
Austin TX 78759
Phone: 419-357-3556
E-mail: Bryce.roth@kasasa.com

Main Street
www.mainstreetinc.com
Cynthia Glover, VP of Business Partnerships
920 19th Street North
Birmingham AL 35203
Phone: 866-380-4816
E-mail: cglover@mainstreetinc.com

Newcleus
www.newcleus.com
Savanna Granger, Marketing Coordinator
411 South State Street
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 267-291-2130
E-mail: sgranger@newcleus.com

Partner Community Capital
www.partnercapital.org
Marten R. Jenkins, Jr., President and CEO
106 W. Washington St., 2nd Floor
Charles Town WV 25414
Phone: 681-252-4276
Fax: 304-885-8177
E-mail: mjenkins@partnercapital.org

Pacific Coast Bankers Bank (PCBB)
www.pcbb.com
Dennis Falk, SVP
1676 N. California Blvd, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 415-399-1930
E-mail: dfalk@pcbb.com

QSI
www.qsibanking.com
Scott Rosier, Account Executive
107 Schuler Drive
Bardstown KY 40004
Phone: 502-350-1000
Fax: 502-350-1002
E-mail: scott.rosier@qsibanking.com

Ralston Press
www.ralstonpress.com
Brian Blankenship, President
16 Chancery Street
Buckhannon WV 26201
Phone: 304-472-3333
Fax: 304-472-1573
E-mail: printingservices@ralstonpress.com

Shazam
www.shazam.net
Patrick Dix, VP Strategic Alliances
6700 Pioneer Parkway
Johnson IA 50131
Phone: 515-288-2828
E-mail: pdix@shazam.net

S.R. Snodgrass
www.srsnodgrass.com
Jack Salvetti, Principal
jrsalvetti@srsnodgrass.com
Chuck Marston, President
cmarston@srsnodgrass.com
2009 Mackenzie Way, Suite 340
Cranberry Township PA 16066
Phone: 724-934-0344
Fax: 724-934-0345

SouthState Bank
www.SouthStateCorrespondent.com
Charlie Winborne
First Vice President
6525 Morrison Blvd, Suite 500
Charlotte NC 28211
Phone: 704-607-4737
E-mail: cwinborne@southstatebank.com
Rick Alspaugh
Senior Vice President – Capital Markets
120 Club Oaks Court, Suite 150
Winston-Salem NC 27104
Phone: 877-604-8282
Email: ralspaugh@southstatebank.com

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
www.steptoe-johnson.com
Sarah Ellis, Attorney
PO Box 1588
Charleston WV 25326
Phone: 304-353-8000
Fax: 304-353-8180
E-mail: sarah.ellis@steptoe-johnson.com

Suttle & Stalnaker, PLLC
www.suttlecpas.com
Kelly Shafer, Member
1411 Virginia St. East, Suite 100
Charleston WV 25301
Phone: 304-343-4126
Fax: 304-343-8008
E-mail: kshafer@suttlecpas.com

Travelers
www.travelers.com
Holly L. Scott, Account Executive Officer
112 Washington Place, Suite 910
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-338-3267
Fax: 888-463-2252
E-mail: hlscott@travelers.com

USDA
www.rd.usda.gov
Jesse Gandee
Phone: 304-238-5655
E-mail: jesse.gandee@usda.gov

Wade Dotson & Associates
Wade Dotson, Sole Proprietor / Owner
P.O. Box 888
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-203-8600
E-mail: Wade@wadedotsonassoc.com

West Virginia Bankers Title
www.titlesinsured.com
Bob Drummond, Vice President/Agency Manager
1547 Tulip Lane
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: 877-439-4910
Fax: 877-451-8826
E-mail: wvbt@titlesinsured.com

West Virginia Housing Development Fund
www.wvhdf.com
Patti Shamblin, Division Manager SF Lending
5710 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-391-8729
Fax: 304-391-8765
E-mail: pshamblin@wvhdf.com

Wickline Financial Insurance
www.wicklinefinancial.com
Larry Wickline
PO Box 1499
Beckley, WV 25802
Phone: 304-253-0377
Fax: 304-253-1761
E-mail: lwickline@wicklineinsurance.com

YHB
www.yhbcpa.com
Thomas Milburn, Principal
50 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-662-3417
Email: tom.milburn@yhbcpa.com