President
E.K. Sleeth
President
Williamstown Bank, Inc.
435 Highland Avenue
Williamstown, WV  26187
304-375-6262
eksleeth@wiltown.com

Valerie HurstFirst Vice President
Valerie Hurst
President / CEO
Freedom Bank
20 N. Crim Avenue
Belington, WV  26250
304-823-1531
vhurst@freedombankwv.com

Linda Ashley
Second Vice President
The Poca Valley Bank
P.O. Box 56
Walton, WV 25286
(304) 577-6611
lashley@pocavalleybank.com

Lorraine Brisell

Treasurer
Lorraine Brisell
President/CEO
Cornerstone Bank
P.O. Box 249
West Union, WV 26456
(304) 873-2401
lbrisell@cornerstonebankwv.com

Secretary
Andrew Vallandingham
Vice President
The First State Bank
660 Central Avenue
Barboursville, WV 25504
(304) 736-5271
andrewv@fsb-wv.com

ICBA Federal Delegate
Tim Aiken
President / CEO
Union Bank, Inc.
PO Box 145
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-2191
taiken@hometownbanc.com

Board of Directors

William Loving, Jr.

William Loving, Jr.
President/CEO
Pendleton Community Bank
P.O. Box 187
Franklin, WV 26807
(304) 358-3622
bloving@yourbank.com

Don Robinson

Don Robinson
VP/COO
MVB Bank, Inc.
2400 Cranberry Square, 2nd Floor
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 594-3516
drobinson@mvbbanking.com

Mark Mangano
President / CEO
Northern Hancock Bank & Trust
226 Washington Street
Newell, WV  26050
304 -387-9900
mmangano@northernhancockbank.com

Sam Vallandingham
President
The First State Bank
660 Central Avenue
Barboursville, WV 25504
(304) 736-5271
samv@fsb-wv.com

Dean Young

Dean Young
VP/CFO
The Bank of Romney
95 E. Main Street
Romney, WV 26757
(304) 822-3541
youngd@bankofromney.net

martha-haymakerMartha Haymaker
President / CEO
Calhoun Banks, Inc.
PO Box 430
Grantsville WV  26147
304-354-6116
mhaymaker@calhounbanks.com

Brad Ritchie
President
Summit Community Bank
2402 Mountaineer Boulevard
Charleston WV 25309
304-746-6080
britchie@summitfgi.com

David Thomas
President/CEO
Clear Mountain Bank
PO Box 205
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
304-379-2265
dthomas@clearmountainbank.com

Matt Stickel
Vice President Credit Administration Manager
Bank of Charles Town
111 E. Washington St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
304-728-2420
mstickel@mybct.com

Past Presidents

Mark

Immediate Past President
 Mark Harrell
President / CEO
CNB Bank, Inc.
PO Box 130
Berkeley Springs, WV  25411
304-258-1520
mharrell@cnbwv.com

R Baronner

Past President
Bob Baronner
President / CEO
Bank of Charles Town
Deceased January 2017

Hugh Hitchcock
Past President
Hugh Hitchcock
EVP/Secretary
Davis Trust Company
PO Box 1429
Elkins, WV  26241
304-636-0991
hhitchcock@davistrust.com

William Goettel

Past President
Bill Goettel
President/CEO
First Exchange Bank
PO Box 388
Mannington, WV 26582
(304) 986-1700
billg@firstexchangebank.com

Tim Aiken

Past President
Tim Aiken
President/CEO
Union Bank, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Middlebourne, WV 26149
(304) 758-2191
taiken@hometownbanc.com