Mark

President
 Mark Harrell
President / CEO
CNB Bank, Inc.
PO Box 130
Berkeley Springs, WV  25411
304-258-1520
mharrell@cnbwv.com

First Vice President
E.K. Sleeth
President
Williamstown Bank, Inc.
435 Highland Avenue
Williamstown, WV  26187
304-375-6262
eksleeth@wiltown.com

Valerie HurstSecond Vice President
Valerie Hurst
President / CEO
Freedom Bank
20 N. Crim Avenue
Belington, WV  26250
304-823-1531
vhurst@freedombankwv.com

Lorraine Brisell

Treasurer
Lorraine Brisell
President/CEO
Cornerstone Bank
P.O. Box 249
West Union, WV 26456
(304) 873-2401
lbrisell@cornerstonebankwv.com

Secretary
Andrew Vallandingham
Vice President
The First State Bank
660 Central Avenue
Barboursville, WV 25504
(304) 736-5271
andrewv@fsb-wv.com

ICBA Federal Delegate
Tim Aiken
President / CEO
Union Bank, Inc.
PO Box 145
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-2191
taiken@hometownbanc.com

Past Presidents

Hugh Hitchcock
I
mmediate Past President
Hugh Hitchcock
EVP/Secretary
Davis Trust Company
PO Box 1429
Elkins, WV  26241
304-636-0991
hhitchcock@davistrust.com

Tim Aiken

Past President
Tim Aiken
President/CEO
Union Bank, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Middlebourne, WV 26149
(304) 758-2191
taiken@hometownbanc.com

R Baronner

Past President
Bob Baronner
President / CEO
Bank of Charles Town
PO Box 906
Charles Town, WV 25414
304-725-8431
rbaronner@mybct.com

William Goettel

Past President
Bill Goettel
President/CEO
First Exchange Bank
PO Box 388
Mannington, WV 26582
(304) 986-1700
billg@firstexchangebank.com

Board of Directors

John Harper

John Harper
VP of Lending Operations
Summit Financial Group
P.O. Box 179
Moorefield, WV 26836
(304) 530-0675
jharper@summitfgi.com

Linda Ashley
CEO
The Poca Valley Bank
P.O. Box 56
Walton, WV 25286
(304) 577-6611
lashley@pocavalleybank.com

William Loving, Jr.

William Loving, Jr.
President/CEO
Pendleton Community Bank
P.O. Box 187
Franklin, WV 26807
(304) 358-3622
bloving@yourbank.com

Don Robinson

Don Robinson
VP/COO
MVB Bank, Inc.
2400 Cranberry Square, 2nd Floor
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 594-3516
drobinson@mvbbanking.com

Sam Vallandingham
President
The First State Bank
660 Central Avenue
Barboursville, WV 25504
(304) 736-5271
samv@fsb-wv.com

Mark Mangano
President / CEO
Northern Hancock Bank & Trust
226 Washington Street
Newell, WV  26050
304 -387-9900
mmangano@northernhancockbank.com

Dean Young

Dean Young
VP/CFO
The Bank of Romney
95 E. Main Street
Romney, WV 26757
(304) 822-3541
youngd@bankofromney.net

martha-haymakerMartha Haymaker
President / CEO
Calhoun Banks, Inc.
PO Box 430
Grantsville WV  26147
304-354-6116
mhaymaker@calhounbanks.com