CBWV strives to be the leading trade association for community banks in West Virginia committed to creating and enhancing value for our members.

Board of Directors

Chairman
Lee Milam
President/CEO
Whitesville State Bank
38609 Coal River Road
Whitesville WV 25209
304-854-1271
lmilam@whitesvillesb.com

Chair-Elect
David Thomas
President/CEO
Clear Mountain Bank
PO Box 205
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
304-379-2265
dthomas@clearmountainbank.com

Vice Chair
Brad Ritchie
Summit Community Bank
2402 Mountaineer Boulevard
Charleston WV 25309
304-746-6080
britchie@summitfgi.com

Immediate Past Chairwoman
Martha Haymaker
President/CEO
Calhoun Banks
PO Box 430
Grantsville, WV 26147
304-354-6116
mhaymaker@calhounbanks.com

ICBA Federal Delegate & Secretary
Valerie Hurst
President/CEO
Freedom Bank
20 N. Crim Avenue
Belington, WV 26250
304-823-1531
vhurst@freedombankwv.com

Treasurer
Matt Stickel
Senior Vice President
Bank of Charles Town
111 E. Washington St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
304-728-2420
mstickel@mybct.com

Tim Aiken
President/CEO
Union Bank, Inc.
PO Box 145
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-2191
taiken@hometownbanc.com

Linda Ashley
President/CEO
The Poca Valley Bank
P.O. Box 56
Walton, WV 25286
(304) 577-6611
lashley@pocavalleybank.com

Susan Barber
President/CEO
Community Bank of Parkersburg
631 Juliana Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 420-5677
sbarber@communitybankpkbg.com

Mark Harrell
President/CEO
CNB Bank, Inc.
PO Box 130
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
304-258-1520
mharrell@cnbwv.com

Sharon Anderson
President/CEO
Williamstown Bank
PO Box 305
Williamstown, WV 26187
304-375-6262
Sanderson@wiltown.com

J. Gregory Gency
President/CEO
Clay County Bank
PO Box 239
Clay, WV 25043
304-587-4221
ggency@claycounty.bank

William Loving, Jr.
President/CEO
Pendleton Community Bank
P.O. Box 187
Franklin, WV 26807
(304) 358-3622
bloving@yourbank.com